Reviews

Some of Our Many Excellent Reviews

Here are some of our many excellent reviews shared by our valued guests on various booking and review plattforms:

Superb hotel in a great location.
'Super room, nice and large, good views of Brussels, just round the corner lots of places to eat. Very comfortable beds, very clean, nice breakfasts, friendly staff. A very enjoyable trip to brussels, perfect.'
LORD G wrote a review Dec 2019 

 “The check in process was simple and the room was presentable. The hotel’s location is ideal in terms of public transportation. Quite a few restaurants and pubs in close proximity. Staff was great, and breakfast was alright. I would stay again” Anonymous Guest – Stayed with us in April 2019

 “Spacious and bright rooms. Very quiet hotel and nice staff.” Hager – Stayed with us in April 2019

 “Hotel is updated, modern bathroom fixtures, great shower. Nice bed and bedside has plenty of lights and USB ports. The neighbourhood is very local, safe but not scenic. A good location for in and out of airport. Free shuttle was great” Karen – Stayed with us in April 2019

“Excellent hotel for business travellers. Great breakfast. Great service. Lovely little bar offering anything from soft drinks to the best beers and wine Belgium has to offer. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay in this hotel.”  Annie – Stayed with us in March 2019

 “Nice place! Very clean and welcoming…I recommend.” Anonymous Guest – Stayed with us in March 2019

 “Very nice hotel! In a quiet place! The room is very cozy and comfortable!”  Vladimir – Stayed with us in March 2019

 “A great Hotel, great people. Big surprise upon arrival: I was allocated a higher-class room than expected. Many other hotels would have sent me away. Thank you very much again, highly recommend and will choose next time as well.” Anonymous Guest – Stayed with us in February 2019

“Definitely one of the most beautiful hotels in which it has been. It is not in the Center but in a residential neighbourhood convenient for the airport. If you do not have a car, it is still well connected to the Center by public transport. Friendly reception staff. Very very beautiful room, large and modern. Brand new bathroom. All very clean and comfortable, including a bathrobe and courtesy slippers. Hotel has a restaurant that offered a good menu at fair prices, but we had dinner in a nearby restaurant (Le Lion Belge to try!). Breakfast not included. Private parking available but also on the street at a low price.” Groberta – Stayed with us in May 2019

“Highly recommended hotel! We are really very much happy from our stay!” Maria – Stayed with us in May 2019

 

 

 

 

Scroll Down